Staff

Lucien Valloni

President
RA Dr. iur. Lucien W. Valloni

Flughofstrasse 39, CH-8152
Phone: +41 44 829 2250 - Mobile +41 76 388 0990
E-Mail: valloni@safp.ch

Angelo Stomeo

Vice-President
Angelo S. Stomeo

Flughofstrasse 39, CH-8152
Phone: +41 44 829 2250 - Mobile +41 79 207 7121
E-Mail: stomeo@safp.ch

Antonio Iacovazzo

SAFP Program Manager
Project Manager CareerDesk
Antonio Iacovazzo

Flughofstrasse 39, CH-8152
Phone: +41 44 829 2250 - Mobile +41 79 622 0687
E-Mail: iacovazzo@safp.ch

Goran Ivelj

Player Relations Manager
Coach SAFP out-of-contract Players
Goran Ivelj

Flughofstrasse 39, CH-8152
Phone: +41 44 829 2250 - Mobile: +41 76 397 0888
E-Mail: ivelj@safp.ch

Player Relations Women Football
Claudio Zanini

Flughofstrasse 39, CH-8152
Phone: +41 44 829 2250 - Mobile: +41 79 750 7134
E-Mail: zanini@safp.ch

Content & Product Manager
Dean Santangelo

Flughofstrasse 39, CH-8152
Phone: +41 44 829 2250 - Mobile: +41 76 561 6644
E-Mail: santangelo@safp.ch 

Trainee
Felipe Borges

Flughofstrasse 39, CH-8152
Phone: +41 44 829 2250 - Mobile: +41 76 566 4062
E-Mail: borges@safp.ch